CowboyThon 2016-2017

CowboyThon is excited to announce our Leadership Team for this upcoming year! This team is comprised of the Executive Director, Six Vice Presidents, and 19 Committee Directors. We are preparing for a great year ahead for CowboyThon at Oklahoma State University!

CowboyThon Leadership Team

Executive Director: Colton Clark

VP of Administration: Hunter Shedrick 

VP of Fundraising: Carrie Hudson

  • Individual Fundraising: Sam Dannels
  • Local Fundraising: Teryn Moorman and Megan Arms
  • Catering: Averie Hinchey

VP of Membership: Zoe Campbell

  • Morale: Caileb Booze and Madison Weiser
  • Campus Life Relations: Carli Curtis
  • Residential Life Relations: Kolton Kardokus
  • Greek Life Relations: Dalton Howell 

VP of Marketing: Ashleigh Rauner

  • Graphic Design: Carter Link
  • Public Relations: Mason Congdon
  • Alumni/Faculty Relations: Mason Martin and Kaylyn LeFan
  • Family Relations: Megan Moffer and Haley Ahrendt

VP of Operations: Kyra Reed

  • Special Events: Vishnu Patel and Olivia Hamilton
  • Entertainment: Austin Young

VP of Finance Matt Bruner

  • Finance Assistant: Peyton Hillery